What not to do in a presentation

This is a very funny video on common mistakes made by geeks when making presentations. Although it was staged, all those mistakes actually happen in real life. Enjoy! 

Here is another video that is very funny and instructive

One response to “What not to do in a presentation

  1. I remember attending my first2-day presentation workshop back in the early 80’s (pre.ppt). We had to make a 10 minute presentation on the first morning.. which was videoed.. and then at the end of the second day.. do it again using the frameworks and techniques we had learned. I heard that our country manager was so stressed that he had scratched his buttock all the way through the first show and had his arm glued to his side through the second! I still look at my video on fast forward before a big presentation to remind myself of what I can do if I am not careful!

Leave a Reply

